Scientific Committee


Dr. M. McNeely (Alberta) Co-Chair

Professor, University of Alberta and Cross Cancer Institute; Researcher on rehabilitative treatments for cancer-related lymphedema. Canadian Lymphedema Framework Board Director.

Dr. D. Keast (Ontario) Co-Chair

Physician specializing in wound care and lymphedema and Clinical Adjunct Professor of Family Medicine, Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry, Western University; Co-Chair of the Canadian Lymphedema Framework.


Dr. A. Towers (Quebec)

Dr. C. McCuaig (Quebec)

Shirin Shallwani, PhD(c) (Ontario)

Dr. Marie-Eve Letellier (Quebec)

Dr. Naomi Dolgoy (Alberta)


Organizing Committee

Anna Kennedy (Conference Co-Chair)
Founding Member, Canadian Lymphedema Framework; Editor, Pathways magazine
Contact Anna at 

Bonnie Baker (Conference Event Manager)
Event Manager, Bonnie Baker Consulting and Event Services
Contact Bonnie at

Rachel Li
Marketing & Virtual Event Coordinator 
Contact Rachel at


Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube